Latest Escort reviews


 

Take a look at our genuine reviews that are left for the girls by their clients, all feedback is appreciated and helps us to better our service and make sure your dates are the best possible experience. 

 

 

VANESSA

22/12/2015

 

Extremely gorgeous. This is the first time I meet a lady who is as good a looking as a Barbie is. She really overwhelmed me in every sense of pleasure and pampered me

Reviewer: mark

 

 

HARLEY 

01/01/2016

Harley was amazing , definitely 5* experience 

Reviewer: simon


03/01/2016

The best GFE I ever had I will definitely be back x

Reviewer: steven


11/01/2016

It was an absolute pleasure to met Harley! She was attentive from the second she arrived and made me feel special. I really had the best time ever! I loved every minute and will definitely see her again, only next time will be for much longer! Thanks Harley 

Reviewer: Paul

 

BONNIE 

11/01/2016

Hi boys this lady quickly start to be my favorite girl in the list WOW. i wish i have her for myself. she stunning beautiful and she know how make client happy :)

Reviewer: steven


04/02/2016

I met Bonnie few times and every time she surprise me ..... gorgeous !!!

 

 

NATALIE   

03/01/2016

Natalie was just perfect in every way x

Reviewer: adam


18/01/2016

Natalie dressed as requested , she fully staisfyed my all fantasies, highly recomennded 2 hrs domination session

Reviewer: M.B


08/02/2016

Wow this girl is just amazing in every possible way ... 

Reviewer: martin james